Meet the Leadership behind the Name

Meet our brilliant team that is equipped to handle your business needs! With dedication, strong leadership, a focused mission, and spotlight on customer satisfaction; we can deliver far beyond our client's expectations. Stop by and say hi, we love to chat and help you reach your goals.

 

Louis L - Founder / CEO

 


 

Brittany S - General Manager

 


 

Tim S - Regional Sales Manager

 


 

Sarah L - Human Resources Manager

 


 

John S - Content Manager

 


 

Samantha A - Digital Marketing Manager

 


 

Patrick G - Senior Project Manager

 


 

Chris L - Senior Project Manager

 

 

 

(800) 224 - 1461

 


 

brittany@nucitrus.com | (800) 224 - 1461 ext. 110

 


 

tim@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461 ext. 130

 


 

sarah@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461

 


 

john@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461

 


 

samantha@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461

 


 

patrick@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461

 


 

chris@nucitrus.com  | (800) 224 - 1461

 

 

sales@nucitrus.com

© 2017 NuCitrus. All rights reserved.

Support   Careers  Privacy